Consultant

Consultant

Napisane przez: Kacper Drewko ()
Liczba odpowiedzi: 25

I personally wouldn’t like to be a consultant and I have never considered it as one of options for my career path. It might be interesting to learn new things all the time and work on different types of projects but those aren’t things that I value a lot. I also didn’t hear about consultants earning a lot of money and it’s a clutch aspect when you have to work long hours, as well as afterhours.

The aspect that I would enjoy in this type of work would be making new contacts, which might become useful in the future and also travelling, especially abroad. Except for the things I listed above I wouldn’t enjoy the unpredictability and continuous changes that this type of work includes.

If I had to work as a consultant I would most preferably like to work for a tech company or a sport’s gear company like Nike or Adidas as those companies match my fields of interest and it would be a great pro of a job as a consultant, to have an opportunity to cooperate with these types of organizations.

185 słów

W odpowiedzi na Kacper Drewko

Odp: Consultant

Napisane przez: Filip Struczyński ()
Would I like to become a consultant? Of course yes! I think it is a very interesting job. For me, the positive side of this work would be meeting new people and learning all the time new informations about different industries. Also, I like traveling and it would not be a problem for me to go somewhere for a few days. The only disadvantage for me in this job will be unpredictability. I like to follow a predetermined plan.
If I could choose a company with which I could work for, I would prefere one of the automotive industry. I think that the combination of my passion and experience as a consultant could be very effective for client the company clients and a nice experience for me.

(Edytowany przez Dorota Horowska - pierwotnie wysłano sobota, 12.12.2020, 02:06 )

137 słów

Napisane przez: Justyna Niezgodzińska ()